Akassh honoured by AIAC Business Tycoons

Young Jewelry Designer from Delhi, Akassh K. Aggarwal has been honoured for his contribution in the field. Akassh along with various business tycoons & women achievers were acknowledged by All India Achievers Conference (AIAC) in the form of Business Excellence Awards and Women Achievers Awards on the eve of 25 years of their glorious existence.

MLA & Chairperson Delhi Women
Commission, Barkha Singh was the Chief Guest during the ceremony; apart from her actor Rakesh Bedi, Avtar Gill, Raza Murad, Consul General of Montenegro HE Dr. Janice Darbari who jointly felicitated the Achievers for their outstanding achievements, were also present at the event.

The list of achievers who were felicitated for Excellence in their chosen vocation included, Akassh K Aggarwal (Jewelry Designer), Dr. K.K. Kapoor & Dr. Viveka Kumar (Cardiologists), Dr. Narendra Kaushik (Cosmotologist), Dr. Praveen Gupta (Neurologist), Dr. Vinod Raina (Sexologist), Vikas Raj Sharma (Realtor), Padmashri Shahnaz Husain (Renowned Beautician), Padmashri Penaz Masani (Ghazal singer), Pt. Jai Prakash Sharma and Acharya Jyoti Vardhan Sahni (Astrologers), H.C. Mehta (of HPCL), Chhavi Rajawat (Sarpanch of Soda Village) Anoop Kumar Mittal (CMD of NBCC Ltd.), Rajeev Kumar Mehrotra (CMD of RITES Ltd.), Mustafa Taherali Saasa (Industrialist), Bhrigushree Monica Aanand (Astrologer), Sujatha Stephen K. (Nutritionist) and Soma Saha (Entrepreneur), Tapan Ray, Tarun Satsangi, Bipin Kumar and Ravinder Goel (Entrepreneurs), and Mohd. Afsar (Senior Correspondent-INDIA NEWS), Sunil Pal (Comedian).

By recognizing the outstanding achievements of innovative Business minds &women, All India Achievers Conference organizes every year these awards to bring both intellectual women & men to the fore, highlighting and awarding them from all corners of the globe.